Hello, My Name Is…

Found this! Hope you enjoy it.

My Life with Christ.

Hello! Heard this song from a friend and just wanted to share it 🙂 It has a very strong message and to those who feels like they are meaningless and unwanted.

You are the Child of the One true King.

And you should never forget that…

Lyrics:

Hello, my name is regret
I’m pretty sure we have met
Every single day of your life
I’m the whisper inside
That won’t let you forget
Hello, my name is defeat
I know you recognize me
Just when you think you can win
I’ll drag you right back down again
‘Til you’ve lost all belief
These are the voices, these are the lies
And I have believed them, for the very last time
Hello, my name is child of the one true King
I’ve been saved, I’ve been changed, and I have been set free
“Amazing Grace” is the song I sing
Hello…

View original post 61 more words

2 thoughts on “Hello, My Name Is…

  1. Heyoo!! Thanks re-blogging x) You seem to like music… A LOT! I have this weird stalker-ish fetish that whenever someone does something in my blog (or anything), I will check them out- well not- Gah! Nvm. Anyway, again, thanks for re-blogging. Cool! I just found out that you’re new here. Well, welcome! O_o I hope you’re not weirded/ creeped out or something- I tend to do that. Good luck with blogging!
    – Mary

    Like

Give me your feedback!

