Everything is alright in the end

Everything is alright in the end so if it is not alright, it is not yet the end.

Heyyyy.

So a while ago I watched one of the most gorgeous movies I’ve ever seen – The Best Exotic Marigold Hotel.

It was so beautiful, it really is worth a watch for anyone of any age!

The quote above is what stuck with me most from the movie – I feel like it’s the perfect quote to keep you optimistics and persevering.

However, as usual, I must leave you with a song to make you feel what I am struggling to put into words. Or, perhaps, a song or two.

Do have a watch of the trailer too!

You know what to do:

Take a break.

Shut your eyes.

And just feel.

 

ps. If you’re all like ‘Whaaat on earth is feel now?!’ go read my previous post where I explain it all! (Promise I’m not just terrible at English and incapable of finding synonyms for feeling emotions.)

Give me your feedback!

