Soundtracking your day: Stay Gold

Hello!

I discovered this gorgeous album by a duo called First Aid Kit while I was away on holiday in London.

I was travelling about two hours everyday by train across London; through greenery, over the glistening river and amongst lustrous glass towers.

Such a scenic route calls for only the best! I promise you, you will fall in love with this duo’s voices.

that view + first aid kit = beauty to da max

that view + first aid kit = beauty to da max

My favourites from the album:

Mostly the whole thing!

But on my first listen, My Silver Lining, Master Pretender and Shattered & Hollow really stood out for me.

Then I just fell in love with all of the tracks.

Hope you enjoy! x

Give me your feedback!

