Artist to watch: Little Whales

Heard the gorgeous guitar strummings of Little Whales and fell in love!

Have a listen and see what all the fuss is about:

https://soundcloud.com/little-whales

Songs I loved:

When I Was A Child, I’d Use My Dad’s Jacket As A Blanket (The Jacket Won’t Even Fit Me Now)

What a mouthful! This song is flawless. If only it was longer so I wouldn’t have to press repeat so often. Did someone say new favourite travel song? 

I can so imagine this replacing Heroes by David Bowie in this clip from The Perks of Being a Wallflower. Play the clip from 1.40 and then start playing the song around 1:43. You’ll see what I mean.

Lucid Dreaming

Two words: Rainy. Day.

Go have a listen of the other incredible demo over here!

For more information: https://www.facebook.com/littlewhalesband?fref=ts

Hope you enjoy!

Give me your feedback!

