Nomination for the One Lovely Blog Award!

Oh my gosh this is crazy! Thank you so so much to An Overthinking Teenager for ever so kindly nominating me. I thoroughly enjoy your posts and am super grateful that you thought of me!

So the guidelines for the award are:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

Some random facts about me:

1. My favourite number is 4.

2. I don’t admit it because I don’t like to discriminate against the other numbers so sometimes I pretend that I like the number 3 is just as cool but actually…it’s not.

3. I believe that life needs a soundtrack. Something that plays inside your head, just for you, so that every moment is a million times more of an experience.

4. My first words were ‘purple trousers’. Yep, true story.

5. I think that music has a special hold on people that cannot be explained by even the most eloquent.

6. The wee hours of the night make me more philosophical than is considered normal…as you can tell.

7. I believe in the power of smiles.

So now I shall pass on the power of smiles to some amazing bloggers that I feel are worth your precious time: (in no particular order)

1. Film Frenzy

2. Soundtrack of the Youth

3. notmuchofaninspirationalist

4. Baker G

5. Optimistic Kid

6. Tea and Cake Please

7. Solo

8. Expression

9. My Girls On Tour

10. Becky Says Things

11. Don Charisma

12. Designed to Experience

13. Thoughts from the Road

14. Cooking with a Wallflower

15. Miscellaneous Halle

And of course An Overthinking Teenager, I nominate you once again because you deserve it!

Thank you again and I hope you cherish the power of smiles with one of the many songs that make up the soundtrack to your life.

Hugs and warm wishes

Shar xx

4 thoughts on “Nomination for the One Lovely Blog Award!

Give me your feedback!

