Soundtracking your day: People Keep Talking

Hiii!

So I’m in love with Hoodie Allen‘s new album, People Keep Talking.

I’ve heard some of his older songs and I think he’s amazing! He manages to take from different genres and meld them together to create something unique.

Something I love especially about this album is the way the songs flow so well into each other! It definitely sounds cohesive and well put-together: like an album and not a string of songs.

My favourites from the soundtrack:

100 Percent of Something

People Keep Talking

Movie

Won’t Mind

All About It

Act My Age

Numbers

Show Me What You’re Made Of

Overtime

Give me your feedback!

