Soundtracking your day: Stuck in Love

So my sister introduced me to the heavenly soundtrack for the movie Stuck in Love.

I’ve seen the trailer about fifty times but haven’t actually got around to watching the actual movie yet. But I heard one of the songs from the soundtrack off a TV show and was led to the rest of the songs!

I love the whole vibe of the soundtrack, it makes you reflect but relax but have fun all at the same time!

My favourites from the soundtrack:

THE WHOLE THING

Home

At Your Door

You Are Your Mother’s Child

American Man

Polkadot

Will You Be by Me

I Won’t Love You Any Less

Between the Bars

Beach Baby

A Mountain, a Peak

The Calendar Hung Itself

No Time to Speak

Somersaults in Spring

Playlist: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hPD-a1FjUtU&list=PLirCW_RQtibB1lcjfSTxmdNXbScsE2cAX

Give me your feedback!

